UAE Central Bank Image Credit: File photo

Abu Dhabi: President His Highness Shaikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Al Nahyan has issued a federal decree to reshuffle the UAE Central Bank’s board of directors.

Members of the restructured board will have a tenure of four years and include Hareb Masoud Hamad Al Darmaki as Chairman of the Board, Abdul Rahman Saleh Al Saleh as Vice-Chairman, Mubarak Rashid Khamis Al Mansouri, Governor of the Central Bank, Younis Haji Al Khoury as member, Khalid Mohammad Salem Balama as member, Khalid Ahmad Humaid Al Tayer as member and Ali Mohammad Bakhit Al Medawi Al Rumaithi as member.