Tommy Fleetwood
Tommy Fleetwood still has eight holes to play in round one Image Credit: Masters Tournament

Despite the 2 1/2-hour weather delay for yesterday’s opening round, second round tee times at the Masters Tournament will go ahead as scheduled, following the conclusion of the first round.

Tiger Woods still has five holes to play before completing his opening round, while Dubai resident Tommy Fleetwood will play a bumper 26 holes on Friday, with his group finishing on the tenth yesterday before play was suspended due to darkness.

4pm. – Lee Hodges, Adrian Meronk, Grayson Murray

4:12pm – Camilo Villegas, Denny McCarthy, Cameron Davis

4:24pm– Mike Weir, Ryo Hisatsune, Neal Shipley (a)

4:36pm – Vijay Singh, Si Woo Kim, Emiliano Grillo

4:48pm – Fred Couples, Adam Hadwin, Stewart Hagestad (a)

5pm. – Justin Rose, Eric Cole, Peter Malnati

5:12pm – Akshay Bhatia, J.T. Poston, Shane Lowry

5:24pm – Bubba Watson, Nicolai Hojgaard, Adam Schenk

5:36pm – Patrick Reed, Sungjae Im, Kurt Kitayama

5:48pm – Keegan Bradley, Matthieu Pavon, Tyrrell Hatton

6:06pm – Adam Scott, Sam Burns, Cameron Young

6:18pm – Tiger Woods, Jason Day, Max Homa

6:30pm – Brian Harman, Brooks Koepka, Tom Kim

6:42pm – Jordan Spieth, Ludvig Åberg, Sahith Theegala

6:54pm – Dustin Johnson, Collin Morikawa, Tommy Fleetwood

7:06pm – Erik van Rooyen, Jake Knapp

7:18pm – Jose Maria Olazabal, Taylor Moore, Santiago de la Fuente (a)

7:30pm – Danny Willett, Austin Eckroat, Stephan Jaeger

7:42pm – Charl Schwartzel, Luke List, Christo Lamprecht (a)

7:54pm – Gary Woodland, Thorbjorn Olesen, Bryson DeChambeau

8:12pm – Zach Johnson, Corey Conners, Jasper Stubbs (a)

8:24pm – Sergio Garcia, Chris Kirk, Ryan Fox

8:36pm – Lucas Glover, Byeong Hun An, Harris English

8:48pm – Phil Mickelson, Sepp Straka, Tony Finau

9pm – Nick Taylor, Joaquin Niemann, Russell Henley

9:12pm – Patrick Cantlay, Min Woo Lee, Rickie Fowler

9:24pm – Hideki Matsuyama, Will Zalatoris, Justin Thomas

9:36pm – Jon Rahm, Matt Fitzpatrick, Nick Dunlap

9:48pm – Scottie Scheffler, Rory McIlroy, Xander Schauffele

10pm – Wyndham Clark, Viktor Hovland, Cameron Smith

All times shown above are Gulf Standard Time (GST).