Abu Dhabi T10 League
Officials and team owners during the unveiling of trophy for the Abu Dhabi T10 League in Dubai yesterday. The league’s eight teams were divided into two groups. Image Credit: Supplied

The Abu Dhabi T10 begins on Friday at Zayed Cricket Stadium in the UAE capital.

Here is your full fixture guide so you don’t miss a game of your favourite team.


4.30pm Maratha Arabians v Northern Warriors

6.45pm Deccan Gladiators v Delhi Bulls

9pm Team Abu Dhabi v Qalandars


3.30pm Deccan Gladiators v Bangla Tigers

5.45pm Karnataka Tuskers v Delhi Bulls

8pm Northern Warriors v Qalandars


3.30pm Northern Warriors v Team Abu Dhabi

5.45pm Bangla Tigers v Karnataka Tuskers

8pm Qalandars v Maratha Arabians


3.30pm Deccan Gladiators v Karnataka Tuskers

5.45pm Team Abu Dhabi v Maratha Arabians

8pm Delhi Bulls v Bangla Tigers

November 19

3.30pm Group A1 v Group B2

5.45pm A3 v B4

8pm A2 v B3

November 20

3.30pm A4 v B1

5.45pm A2 v B4

8pm A1 v B3

November 21

3.30pm A3 v B1

5.45pm A4 v B2

8pm A1 v B4

November 22

3.30pm A3 v B2

5.45pm A2 v B1

89pm A4 v B3

November 23

3.30pm Qualifier: 1st v 2nd

5.45pm Eliminator: 3rd v 4th

8pm Eliminator 2: Runner Match 25 v Winner match 26

November 24

5.45pm 3rd Position: runner up match 26 v Runner up match 27

8pm Final: Winner match 25 v Winner match 27