Ahmad Al Musharrekh of the UAE will be the last among the regional golfers to tee off on Day I of RAK Championship. Image Credit: Supplied photo

Ras Al Khaimah: The first round draw of the Ras Al Khaimah Championship, presented by Phoenix Capital to be held at Al Hamra Golf Club from Thursday has been published.

Locally sanctioned by the Emirates Golf Federation, and boasting a $2 million prize fund and the third event on the 2021-2022 DP World Tour has the following tee times with local UAE and regional connections:

7.10 am Tee 1: Sebastian Heisele (Germany. Pro. Former Junior Member of Emirates Golf Club).

7.20 am Tee 10: Adrian Otaegui (Spain. Pro. Dubai Resident) & Ahmed Skaik (UAE. Amateur).

7.40 am Tee 10: Nicolas Colsaerts (Belgium. Pro. Dubai Golden VISA holder).

8.40 am Tee 10: Issa Abou El Ela (Egypt. Pro).

11.40 am Tee 1: Monty Scowsill (England. Amateur. Winner of the 36-hole Emirates Amateur Open held at Emirates Golf Club).

12.50 pm Tee 10: Renato Paratore (Italy. Pro Dubai Resident).

12.50 pm Tee 10: Ross McGowan (England. Pro. Represents Al Hamra Golf Club, Ras Al Khaimah).

1.10 pm Tee 1: Ahmed Al Musharrekh (UAE. Pro).