Ustad Gulam Mustafa Khan, Indian classical singer Ghulam - 15/02/1994

On the occasion of the Indian Independence Day on August 15, musicians Ustad Ghulam Mustafa Khan, Sonu Nigam, Hariharan and Shaan among others have collaborated on a new patriotic song, Ek Naya Bharat (A New India).

Presented by Amplify Times Music and Sarang Entertainment, Ek Naya Bharat will release on August 15.

Other artists such as Aamir Mustafa, Murtaza Mustafa, Qadir Mustafa, Rabbani Mustafa and Faiz Mustafa are also part of the collaboration.