DUBAI ENQUIRIES
Reihaneh Safadel
Account Group Manager - Marketing & Sales (Dubai)
T: +971 4 4067729
E: rsafadel@gulfnews.com

ABU DHABI AND AL AIN ENQUIRIES
Mohamad Waleed Abdelaal
Account Group Manager - Marketing & Sales (Abu Dhabi and Al Ain)
T: +971 2 6195739
E: mabdelaal@gulfnews.com

INTERNATIONAL ENQUIRIES (OUTSIDE UAE)
Karen Saldanha
International Sales Coordinator
T: +971 4 4067783
M: +971 50 1162930
E: ksaldanha@gulfnews.com

Nanalie Mijares
Sales Administrator - Marketing & Sales
T: +971 4 4067566
E: nmijares@gulfnews.com

Fatima Ben Moulati
Sales Administrator - Marketing & Sales
T: +971 4 4067768
E: bfatima@gulfnews.com

Rabih Sfeila
Publishing and Commercial Printing Manager
E: rsfeila@gulfnews.com