Pictures | Day in Pictures

  • story 1
    Sunday Jun 22

    Day in pictures: June 22, 2014

    Gulf News bring you the best images from around the world within the past 24 hours

  • story 2
    Thursday Jun 19

    Day in pictures: June 19

    Gulf News web producers bring you the best images from around the world within the past 24 hours

  • story 3
    Wednesday Jun 18

    Day in pictures: June 18

    Gulf News web producers bring you the best images from around the world within the past 24 hours

  • story 4
    Tuesday Jun 17

    Day in pictures: June 17, 2014

    Gulf News bring you the best images from around the world within the past 24 hours

  • story 5
    Sunday Jun 15

    Day in pictures: June 15

    Gulf News web producers bring you the best images from around the world within the past 24 hours

  • story 6
    Thursday Jun 12

    Day in pictures: June 12

    Gulf News web producers bring you the best images from around the world within the past 24 hours

  • story 7
    Wednesday Jun 11

    Day in pictures: June 11

    Gulf News web producers bring you the best images from around the world within the past 24 hours

  • story 8
    Tuesday Jun 10

    Day in pictures: June 10

    Gulf News web producers bring you the best images from around the world within the past 24 hours

  • story 9
    Monday Jun 9

    Day in pictures: June 9

    Gulf News web producers bring you the best images from around the world within the past 24 hours

  • story 10
    Sunday Jun 8

    Day in pictures: June 08, 2014

    Gulf News photo editors bring you the best images from around the world within the past 24 hours

  • story 11
    Wednesday Jun 4

    Day in pictures: June 4

    Gulf News web producers bring you the best images from around the world within the past 24 hours

  • story 12
    Tuesday Jun 3

    Day in pictures: June 3

    Gulf News web producers bring you the best images from around the world within the past 24 hours

  • story 13
    Wednesday May 28

    Day in pictures: May 28, 2014

    Gulf News photo editors bring you the best images from around the world within the past 24 hours

  • story 14
    Tuesday May 27

    Day in pictures: May 27

    Gulf News photo editors bring you the best images from around the world within the past 24 hours

  • story 15
    Monday May 26

    Day in pictures: May 26, 2014

    Gulf News photo editors bring you the best images from around the world within the past 24 hours

  • story 16
    Thursday May 22

    Day in pictures: May 22

    Gulf News photo editors bring you the best images from around the world within the past 24 hours

  • story 17
    Wednesday May 21

    Day in pictures: May 21

    Gulf News photo editors bring you the best images from around the world within the past 24 hours

  • story 18
    Tuesday May 20

    Day in pictures: May 20, 2014

    Gulf News photo editors bring you the best images from around the world within the past 24 hours

  • story 19
    Monday May 19

    Day in pictures: May 19, 2014

    Gulf News photo editors bring you the best images from around the world within the past 24 hours

  • story 20
    Saturday May 17

    Day in pictures: May 17, 2014

    Gulf News photo editors bring you the best images from around the world within the past 24 hours

  • story 21
    Wednesday May 14

    Day in pictures: May 14, 2014

    Gulf News photo editors bring you the best images from around the world within the past 24 hours

  • story 22
    Tuesday May 13

    Day in pictures: May 13, 2014

    Gulf News photo editors bring you the best images from around the world within the past 24 hours

  • story 23
    Monday May 12

    Day in pictures: May 12, 2014

    Gulf News photo editors bring you the best images from around the world within the past 24 hours

  • story 24
    Sunday May 11

    Day in pictures: May 11, 2014

    Gulf News photo editors bring you the best images from around the world within the past 24 hours

  • story 25
    Thursday May 8

    Day in pictures: May 8

    Gulf News picture editors select a pick of best images from around the world within the past 24 hours.